Kamila G., Nanny in London

  • 40 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hi! My names Kamila, I am positive, motivated, confident, well educated, reliable person.
I am very passionate and caring towards children.
I am extremely flexible with the tasks that I can undertake and have evident experiences. Excellent cook, healthy food.
I am experienced in childcare through my previous jobs and regular babysitting for 5+ years (age of 0 to 9 years old) and also my own child.

I have a beautiful almost 1 year old daughter who loves the company of other children and is in a good routine .We go to lots of play groups, soft plays and children centers with the children, as well as parks/farms etc depending on weather. I drive and have a full clean driving license.

I love being in the presence of children, looking after children comes naturally to me and I thoroughly enjoy helping them learn and giving them opportunities to enjoy their childhood as much as possible! Their happiness is my priority and being able to watch them grow is something I can't help but smile at!

I have a full clean UK driving license, pediatric first aid certificate and I am a non-smoker.
I am also very good with animals.

I am seeking for an employer who can appreciate and value the jobs that I do. Roles I'm interested in Domestic Help, Carer and Nanny. I am available for immediate start.

Please contact me for references from other parents - happy to send!

Availability Kamila

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience