Ma_W12 N., Nanny in London

  • 43 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I am a sole-charge ,experience nanny with 14 years plus experience in uk with new-born babies in uk . I am non-smoker, non-driver .

I am looking for the right family ... I have all the documents available as requested and references in uk .

I am caring, capable, and reliable, very flexible with excellent checkable references.

I am looking for 2 FULL DAYS PER WEEK.

I have DBS and First AID 12 hours peadiatric,

OFSTED REGISTERED, proxy parenting experience.

I am looking for families in west london surrounds POSTOCODES... W2 , W3, W4, W5, W6, W8,W9, W11, W12, W14, SW6 AND SURROUNDS

Available also for BBSITTINGS booked in advance.

Working as a nanny is not just a job for me, I put my heart, soul and lots of love looking after children and that is important because children can feel that.

I will fill your child's day with creative play, outings and socializing with other children to encourage good child development.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks a lot!

Availability Ma_W12

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience