Antonella C., Nanny in London

  • 42 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Antonella

Full time nanny

I am 32yr old Italian nanny. I am very positive person, honest and loyal, easygoing and with a good sense of humour. I have got 6 years experience working with children as a nanny, working with a range of age of 2 months to 11 years old, I am caring, fun, responsible, organised, routine based, developmentally focused and most important I love my job. I have been studying art, sport and meditation. I like to see children happy, active and creative. I share my skills and knowledge, doing something artistic or energetic such a dancing or exercises. I love to do lots of activities with them, like going to playgroups, the museum, the library and to the park. I like to help them to get close to nature and I teach how to respect it. Discipline is very important for me, when the child misbehaves I stay calm, trying to be a good model and I make sure that the child understands that it is the misbehaviour that I am unhappy with and that I will always love him. I like to cook, I prepare only fresh and healthy meals. My English is very good so I can help with home work.
Italian is my mother tongue.

Availability Antonella

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience