Rose K., Nanny in London

  • 52 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Dear Family
I am interested in the position advertised on the site. My resume is enclosed for your review. Given my related experience and excellent capabilities I would appreciate your consideration for this job opening. My skills are an ideal match for this position.
My Qualifications:
' Paediatric First Aid ' Heart Aid
' CRB checked
' Clean UK drive license

' I am reliable, punctual, confident, intelligent, caring person who can be relied upon to produce a quality standard of work at all times.

' Also I am pro active mature and responsible Social Worker from Brazil, Nanny /Housekeeper with 6 years experience in London, looking for an opportunity to help children and mom making your son and daughter happy and your life much easier I am happy to play with children, take them to school, cook and generally look after your little ones from 4months to 15 years old.

I appreciate your taking the time to review my credentials and experience. Again, thank you for your consideration.

Rose Knight

Availability Rose

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience