Michele P., Nanny in London

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

My name is Michele, and I am 25, living in Sanderstead. I have spent over 7 years working in childcare, and have been nannying on and off for 6 years.

Due to my work both as a support worker to children with complex special needs and as a volunteer in several different roles (working as a Samaritan and working with homless people) I hold several enhanced CRBs. I also have several First Aid qualifications, including paediatric CPR (on those under 6months), Eli-pen training, epilepsy first aid trained and trained in dad ministering oxygen.

I throughly enjoy caring for children as I find it both enjoyable and rewarding. I am trustworthy, have good timekeeping and undertake any job given to me with enthusiasm.

I have extensive experience with main-stream schooled children and also with children with special needs (both physical and mental disabilities including autism -both high and low functioning, intractable epilepsy and gastro-tube feeds).

Availability Michele

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience