Alisha N., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Alisha


Full time nanny

I make a great Nanny/Babysitter because I have lots of experience with looking after children,also I am calm, caring,and a very loving person.I am also very punctual and reliable.I find this a very rewarding job as I get to watch children grow and develop.

Availability Alisha

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Alisha can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

More about Alisha

I have worked with children since 2007 when I became a full time childminder and nanny. I studied my nvq level 3 in child care and passed. Since passing I have looked after many children from birth-9 years and have learnt a lot from the different aged children. I now have 2 children of my own aged 6 and 2 and have another on the way which is due in January. My hobbies are swimming going for bike rides and reading interesting books and going out to eat in nice restaurants. I am a kind and caring person who enjoys life to the fullest and enjoy teaching children new things.