Katarzyna L., Nanny in London

  • 40 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Katarzyna

Contact Katarzyna

Full time nanny

I have an up to date CV and excellent references availabile. I am Ofsted registred and CRB checked. I have nursing (NVQ3) and a teaching qualification (Bachelor in Early and Pre-School Pedagogy) gained in Poland (where I worked for 2 years as a nursery teacher) and I have done many courses in London including First Aid, Birth to Three Matters- importance of playing, Risk Assessment, English ESOL Level 1.
I have around 7 years childcare expierience in UK working in private families as a sole charge, live out and live in nanny. I looked after different ages from babies to 7 years old. I took care of twins and did nanny share as well. I have also had experience in a nursery, working for a year in the baby room looking after ages 5mths to 2yrs. And I have done a lot of babysitting work in London (sleep overs and general babysitting for more than 2-3 children together).

I am looking for a night nanny job or weekend.
I have my own baby boy born September 2011 so weekdays job only if you would consider nanny with her own child.

Availability Katarzyna

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience