Saffra G., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny


I am a qualified British nanny with over 12 years child care experience working as a sole charge nanny, as a room leader in a Montessori nursery and in a primary school. For the past 6 years I have been a sole charge nanny.

I have a dimloma in child care and education, a CRB check and first aid certificate. I can provide excellent references. I am not currently Ofsted registered but I have been in the past so I'm sure it would easy to do again.
I'm looking for full time work only.
look forward to hearing from you.


Availability Saffra

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Saffra

Hi there, I am a CACHE level 3 Qualified nanny with over 12 years experience with children aged 3.5 months to 11 years of age. I also studied child mental health at the Tavistock clinic for two years so I have a good understanding of child development. I also have Montessori experience as I worked in a Montessori nursery and primary school for four years. I am looking for work immediately. Please do get in touch if you wish to speak further. Kind regards Saffra