Fatou D., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Fatou


Full time nanny

Dear Parents,

I would like to apply for a nanny live out position a role I feel I would be well suited to. I believe I have the necessary skills that this position will require within your family.

I'm 26 years old female French and African. I am honest, reliable, well-organized, serious, positive individual with a good sense of humor and a good contact with people especially children. I have been working as an au pair and nanny live out and babysitter in France while at school from the age of 16 and I spent 3 years now working in London as a nanny live out.

My general day to day duties:

 Teaching them French if required,

 Everything related to the children such as giving a good attention, making them feel good, bath, cooking for them, tidying toys, reading, cleaning their room and the house if required, do some shopping

Availability Fatou

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience