Gemma Louise S., Nanny in London

  • 30 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I absolutley love children. It has been my aim all my life to work and support children of all ages. i have a level 2 qualfication in childcare and i have alot of experience with special needs children as i was doing voluntary work in a special needs school since i was 15yrs. i currently work in a school with children who have behaviour and anger problems. I was previously working in a daycare 8am-6pm 5 days a week. Also since february i have been working in a Special needs nursery during the holidays equivilant to 5weeks. My main priority when with children is to provide a safe and comfortable environment and encourage learning through play. I have an imagination like a child in an adults body. I love taking them on days out and then planning and carrying out trip related activities.

Availability Gemma Louise

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience