Katherine S., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

QUALIFIED NANNY: with own child of 2 years.

Hi my name is Katherine, i am just comming to the end of my current contract and am now looking for a family who is looking for a nanny. i would be available to start as soon as needed.

I am honest, reliable, enthusiastic, sociable and fully qualified nanny looking for part time work ( ideally bewteen 20/30hrs per week) within North west london or south herts (Ie elstree, radlett, borehamwood area) sole charge.

I have 10 years experience 0-8years (particularly new born). I have worked in a range of settings as such a childrens hosptial ward, nurseries up to managment level and now feel nannying is what makes me a good nursery nurse.

St johns ambulance and paediatric first aid.

I have my own car - Full driving licsence and nanny insurance.

I have been lucky enough to bring my own daughter along with with and it has worked really well and having little playmates throughout the day. Although as she has just turned two i am now thinking of placing her in part time pre-school so would not be with me all the time.

I can prepare and serve nutritious meals, prepare activities, take to playgroups, music groups etc.

The nanny family i am working for at present and are more than happy to offer refernces and the same for the families previous.


Availability Katherine

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience