Tina G., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Tina

Full time nanny

Dear Family...

I am looking for a Job as a FULL-TIME or PART-TIME Nanny or BABYSITTER. I am available any day of the week - apart from Sundays.

I have more than 5 years experience working with children (age 0 ' 7) in a structured and casual environment. I can provide interactive, enjoyable and educational activities to suit any child's interest from silly games inside to outdoor activities. I enjoy inventing new games to keep the fun and laughter rolling all day long. Your child's health and safety is as important to me as the fun and laughter we would share.

I live in Tottenham Hale and dont drive.

I am '
* Friendly
* Experienced
* Self-motivated
* Organized
*cooking healthy and tasty Food according to Annabel Karmel
* Honest and reliable
* Non-smoker
* Flexible
* having infinite patience with Children

I also have a 17 months old daughter who will be with me all day.

Availability Tina

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience