Tatiana M., Nanny in London

  • 30 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Summary: Originally born in Madeira (a lovely small Portuguese island in the Atlantic), moved to England in 2003. I am multilingual, speaking Portuguese, Spanish and English. I am extremely ambitious, hard working and quick to learn. I have a CRB Disclosure and I'm also a driver, I can be offsted registered if necessary.

Childcare courses: Introduction to Childcare, Cache level 3 diploma in home-based childcare, Introduction to child care practise (ICP) course, Childcare Home Practitioners Certificate and Diploma, Fire and First Aid, Paediatric First Aid and health and safety.

Nanny: I have worked as a Babysitter/Nanny since the age of seventeen in private houses, I have also looked after my nieces and nephews (aged only a few months old) as a teenager on a daily basis. I pride myself on my ability to learn quick and hard working.

Strengths as a nanny: I am Kind, understanding, organized, punctual, trustworthy, fun and I have a good sense of humour.

Hobbies and Interests: I enjoy a busy social life particularly enjoy going out for dinners at nice restaurants, going to cinema, reading, going to the gym and play tennis, etc...

Availability Tatiana

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience