Petya P., Nanny in London

  • 32 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Petya


Full time nanny

Dear Family,

I am 28 year old girl from Bulgaria who has sufficient experience with children from the age of 3 months and above.I currently work for 1 family.I have CPR/First Aid International Certificate.

I would like to tell with a great pleasure that i love to communicate with children.May be that's because my mother is a kindergarden teacher and she adores them.As a result i was a year Au Pair in Germany which was fabulous.I took care of 2 boys ages 2 and 4 and it was marvellous experience for me.Not only that but i took some care of 9 year old girl.I have also experience in nannyshare, as i looked after two 2 year old girls in the UK and i can supply you with references.I currently look after 1 and 3 years old children .As i think to have a great relationship with the families who i am working for i rely on trust among people,something very precious in these days life.That's why i am always punctual and honest with people who i am working for.Could you please tell me more about the job and which days and hours exactly you need help.

You are probably wondering what's my motive for searching job like that.To tell you the truth the time spent with children is precious and unforgettable because the sincerity and purity that they understand the world is something that is so difficult to find in these days.Furthermore I do know that children should be brought up with proper strict manners and at the same time to leave them to be children.

In spite of taking care of children,I like swimming,jogging,fitness,mountaineering,reading.

If you feel like from what i wrote that i might be the right person who you are looking for,don't hesitate to contact me and you won't regret.

Best wishes,
Petya Petrov

Availability Petya

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience