Dagmara M., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I have 7 years experience in working with babies and small children. I have spent three years working in a nursery setting with children aged between three months to five years.

I love children. I enjoy playing with them and reading with them. I love to be with children as I think they make great company! I believe I can understand their needs very well. I am an honest and easygoing person. I do not smoke and unfortunately cannot yet drive, but travelling is not a problem for me. I am very patient and well motivated.

I like books, music and I love to travel. I do not have any salary expectations and I am sure we will find something that is good for the both of us.

Im almost finished my Level 3 Child Care qualifications. I have got a First Aid training and recently applied for a OFSTED registration.

Availability Dagmara

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience