Figen Y., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Figen


Full time nanny

Hi, my name is Figen.

I have 10 yrs experience with young children, toddlers and babies. I'm fun and easygoing with all ages, and I'm a non-smoker. I'm used to providing a safe, fun and stimulating environment for the children, planning and preparing play and educational activities, doing nursery and school runs, taking them to appointments and activities and also organising play sessions with other children, preparing meals and cleaning their bedrooms,bathrooms and playrooms, and putting children to bed. I'm also reliable, responsible and punctual.
Here are my qualifications: OFSTED registered with CRB check,Checkable references,First Aid( Babies and Children ) and Food safety level two certificate. I'm able to work in the UK, I am happy to babysit occasionally.
I really look forward to meeting you.

Availability Figen

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience