Adaia B., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I'm a Music graduate and I work part time as a Nursery Nurse and support worker. I love working with children of various ages and am good at what I do. Everything I do, I do it to the best of my ability always putting in 100%.
I may be young but i can reassure you that I am extreamly responsible, reliabe and take what I do (taking care of babies and young children) very seriously. Being young i'm energetic and feel like I can relate to children more. Giving a fun but structured and stable enviroment for children to be in. I live in the North London area, North Harringey to be exact. I am avaliable to work in the North London area and surrounding areas. The closer I am to you the more extra time i can give if needed. If there's anything else you would like to know, just send me a message and i will definately get back to you. And most importantly I am avaliable to work immediately.

Availability Adaia

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience