Deniz A., Nanny in London

  • 45 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Dear Parents,

I am a NVQ qualified and experienced nanny living in Hampstead. I have over 15 years of experience in childcare, covering all ages (newborns, toddlers, nursery&school ages, twins, plus children with special needs). I am well organised, passionate about child development, reliable, good cook, hygienic, always positive and happy. I am also a mother of two boys aged 19 and 15. I have genuine love towards children and enjoy being there every step of their development.

I am searching for a new role at the moment and will be available from the beginning of November 2015. Plus I am available for evening and weekend babysitting too. I have checkable references and I am available for a chat and an interview. If you may be interested please do get in touch. Thank you for taking the time and I wish you all the best in finding the great care which your children deserve.

Availability Deniz

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Deniz can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience