Anil K., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hello, my name is Anil and I am a 30yr old nanny. I have been working as a Nanny since 2004 and over the years I have worked for three families (as both a 'live-in' as well as a 'live-out nanny' looking after newborn babies and children of all ages.
I have been working for my current employer since September 2009 and I have established an excellent relationship with both the baby girl and her parents. My responsibilities whilst working for this family have included full nursery duties: cooking for the baby, bathing her, doing her laundry, setting up routines and taking her to activities (singing classes, art classes, zoo, etc). I should add that the baby's father is from Israel and her mother is from Austria. As such, the baby has been learning both these languages and I have been responsible for teaching her English.
In addition to my regular hours working as a nanny for this family, I also babysit on a regular basis - working flexible hours when babysitting.
I am currently in the middle of a Master's course in Psychotherapy at Regent's College and because of academic commitments I need to reduce my working hours. Therefore I am now looking for a new nanny job, working three days a week as opposed to five.
I can work Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday (I am very flexible on hours) and after my graduation in May I will be free to work on Thursdays as well.
I consider myself a very warm, friendly, reliable person and I love children. I look forward to hearing from you in due course and thank you for your time.
Yours sincerely,

Availability Anil

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience