Jeannette M., Nanny in London

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Jeannette

Full time nanny

My name is Jeannette and I'm currently looking for a new position to start a.s.a.p. I have lots of experience with children of all ages and I am one of five in my family and so have always been around children.
I have five years professional experience in childcare. Two years within a nursery setting and three years as a sole charge nanny. My previous position involved caring for two girls' ages 1 and 3 years and prior to that I cared for two boys both with special needs (autism and fragile x syndrome) and their baby sister now 18 months.
I come highly recommended by my last employer and have fantastic employment and personal references.
I am a very creative person with a sunny **** on life. I have a love for both art and music. I play the guitar and sing; I have a large interest in crafts and believe I can turn my hand to anything. I'm currently learning how to make wedding cakes and occasion cakes.
I also hold up to date certificates in the following:
First Aid.
Child Protection.
Allergies and Medication.
Treasure basket for the under threes.
Employment rights and responsibilities.
Behaviour Awareness.
Moving and handling for child careers.
I am available for interview a.s.a.p.
Kind regards,

Availability Jeannette

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience