Karen E., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Karen


Full time nanny

Dear Sir / Madam

RE: Child Care

I am actively seeking a nanny opportunity in the child care environment. My years of employment has equipped me with a multitude of skills, such as looking after the children and provided a safe, happy and secure environment for all the children and I would like to continue my growth at your organisation.

Throughout my employment I have demonstrated for my employers an exceptional facility for meeting organisational objectives and demands. In addition to my acquired skills, I have a good communication skill, both written and verbal. I am hard working and always keen to learn.

I am an individual who is able to work well within a team and as well as on my own. I am keen to be entrusted with enough responsibilities. I am certain I would prove to be an asset at your organisation as well. I would be greatly appreciate the opportunity of speaking with you personally at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your time.

Yours Faithfully

Karen Eaton

Availability Karen

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience