Diana A., Nanny in London

  • 27 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by diana


Full time nanny

Hey there!My name is Diana, im a 20year old italian girl who loves o travel and stay with children.
I live in Pisa with my family, and i attend the University of Florence, its a fashion course. I love fashion, listening to music, painting and walk.
I like spending time with children and discover new places..thats the reason why i choose to become again an aupair. Again, because i used to live in London. I spent a great year (2009/2010) in London, taking care of two wonderful children! It was a really good experience for me and for the family..We are still in contact, so if you need some information i can give you more, or you can talk directly with them. I also learned to talk english fluently.
I would love to have an other great experience abroad..for a short time because im studying so i cant stay outside Italy for so long..anyway i hope someone of you is looking for a summer/holydays au pair! :-)

Availability Diana

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Diana can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience