Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Katia G., Nanny in London

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact katia
This profile is no longer available.

Full time nanny

Hi my name is katia, im an Italian girl, i'm 28 years old and im a nursery teacher.I'm in london and am looking for a job that allows me to work in contact with children. I have a certificate in nursery teacher and I worked for four years in kindergartens nido. Im a sunny person, dynamic and timely. I have a italian reference.

katia

Availability Katia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Katia can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 12-1989 Until 03-2018

    The role of being a teacher provides various training courses about the physical and mental development of children and meetings with parents. In my experience as a kindergarten teacher I’ve been taking care of children from 3 months to 3 years of age in the various daily activities requested from my job. Starting with morning activities, feeding the children and putting them to bed.

Location