Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sandra J., Nanny in London

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by sandra

Contact sandra
This profile is no longer available.

Full Time French-English bilingual nanny available

Hello,

I am a french native speaker nanny based in Peckham and available immediately to take care of your little ones.

I am currently working in the media field in London, therefore, I'm available for a full time nanny job from the beginning of september

I've already worked with children and new born from 6 months to 12 years old.
I'm a smiling, patient and caring young woman but also capable of authority when needed.

Looking forward to hear from you,

King Regards,

Availability Sandra

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sandra can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about sandra

I have a degree in History and a degree in Literature. But also a master degree in Literature, Art and Philosophy.

Location