Loading...

Evangeline T., Nanny in London

  • 20 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Evangeline
MESSAGE

Friendly Student Baby Sitter, South West London

Hi, my name is Evie.
Having grown up as a middle child of three in a family that fosters children, I am someone who is familiar with meeting and entertaining new people, especially young children in the household setting. I have had the joy and responsibility of looking after children of family friends and relatives, also through volunteering in a primary school and with a youth club in the past.
I am currently studying a BA in Textiles design at Chelsea, but would love some rewarding part time work along side my studies.
I am available all week during the after school hours, and more flexible on certain weekdays than others.

Availability Evangeline

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 12-2017 To now

    Baby Sitter- duties include play time to putting children to bed.

Location

Approximative location.