Loading...

Ifrah Z., nanny in London

  • 29 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Experienced teacher

I hope to be able to have fun with your child/ children and form a bond of trust together. I believe in teaching kids manners as they grow up (they can still be their cheeky selves without being rude)! As a n individual, I respect parents that teach their kids rights and wrongs/ know where to draw the line for their kids but teach them this all in a fun, loving, and active environment. I delight in participating in any kind of active sport be it football or hiking in the mountains! I also absolutely love to read and see it as a vital part of growing up so that a child can expand his/ her vocabulary and imagination further.
Having worked as an au pair In Switzerland and a teacher abroad for both young children and secondary school children I have a wealth of experience to offer.

Availability Ifrah

Available for babysitting during school holidays

Tasks that Ifrah can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.