Loading...

Hayley is not available anymore

Find more nannies in London!

Find

Hayley M., Nanny in London

  • 31 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Hayley
This profile is no longer available.

Experienced Nanny looking temporary/ occasional work

Hello! I am Hayley I am 31, Irish and an experienced nanny.

I worked as a nanny both in Ireland and when I first moved to London around 9 years ago and I LOVED it!!

I have since had a successful career as an art director. However, I am currently starting my own company and I am looking for some occasional work to supplement my income.

I absolutely adored being a nanny, it was a great job as someone who loves kids.
I am kind, fair and playful by nature, with lots of energy so working with kids is a natural fit.

I am looking for something in the SE1 area.

I know every family has different requirements, willing discuss anything from early morning school runs to nightshift or occasional sitting. Let's chat and see how I can help you.

Availability Hayley

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Hayley can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.