Loading...

Rochelle P., Nanny in London

  • 29 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Experienced level 3 Nanny

My name is Rochelle and I am 28 years of age.
I'm currently looking for a new after school nanny position start a.s.a.p. I'm looking for a position in which I am able to bring my 3 year old son. ( Dom occasions he won't be with me)
I have over 10 years' experience ranging from newborn up to 12 years of age, NVQ2 and 3 in Children's learning, care and development, as well as being a back up foster carer.

I have worked in many childcare settings including Nurseries, after school care, sole charge care nannying, and voluntary work in a primary school, and receive great feedback and fantastic references.

If I am of interest to you, or have any questions, please feel free to contact me and I look forward to hearing from you.

Many Thanks
Rochelle

Availability Rochelle

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Rochelle can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Rochelle

Hello, I'm Rochelle a year 28 year old mother to a nearly 3 year old son. I have been in childcare since 16, and worked in a range of settings such as; nurseries, primary school, after school care, nannying, back up foster care, babysitter. Since having my son I have been helping in the holidays for my last nanny family which I've known for almost 3 years. When not working enjoy being around my son and going on trips around London, also meeting with other parent friends. I also enjoy some freer time and like to read, or cinema or restaurants.

Location