Loading...

Katie T., Nanny in London

  • 42 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Hungarian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Katie

MESSAGE

Experienced, highly reliable, fun, mature nanny available!

Hello,

I have 14 years of experience as a sole charge nanny. I speak fluent English and I can help with primary school homework, practising spelling, reading or teaching phonics. I am confident with children from ages 12 months up to 16 years.

I am mature and very reliable, I have a keen interest in child development. I enjoy keeping busy and being active. I connect well with children, they see me as their big sister. I pay close attention to every child's individual needs in my care and I take safety very seriously. I am committed to providing a safe and nurturing environment for the children to grow up in. I am a calm, patient, genuinely caring individual with a cheerful and friendly disposition. I pride myself on creating a happy, positive environment for the children to thrive in.

I hold a current Paediatric First Aid certificate and an enhanced DBS check. I can be OFSTED registered if required.

I have excellent references from previous and current employers.

Thank you for having a look!

Availability Katie

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Katie can help with

Activities
Cooking
I accept 15/30 hrs scheme
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts

References for Katie

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.