Loading...

Ewa L., Nanny in London

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Experienced And Funny Babysitter

Hello lovely parents! My name is Ewa, I was born in Poland. I am 26 years old. I am well mannered, hardworking, energetic, happy, funny, very well organised, caring, loving, confident and reliable person who loves children.

I'm experienced, trustworthy, gentle, responsible, caring.
+4 years of experience caring for children from 0-4 year old as a nanny live-in.
Experienced with newborns.
I have worked for multicultural families.
DBS, First Aid
References can be provided.
Thank you

I am looking for some extra work at weekends. I would be happy to do a weekend nanny job and babysitting.

I'm available on:

- Friday night (babysitting)
- Saturday daytime/night (babysitting)
- Sunday daytime

Very good references available on request.

Availability Ewa

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ewa can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location