Loading...

Cressida B., Nanny in London

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Turkish (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Fluently) , Hebrew (Fluently) , Turkish (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

European Babysitter for little Honeypots.

We are living at this moment in Vancouver Bc. We are going to be moving to London England very soon and i am qualified from Nova SouthEastern University. I am a mother with 2 lovely children, and i am absolutely in love with all kids! I was a volunteer in a Jewish community day school with children of any age.

Availability Cressida

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Cressida can help with

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Cressida

I am Jewish born in Istanbul, TR. I like to travel, cook and to spend time with my kids... My husband is a Electronic engineer, he has his own company more than 30 years. I was flight attendant for 4 years in Turkish Airlines. We are living in Vancouver for 6 years and we decided to move and create a job in England (my husband has lots of job opportunities there...)

Location