Loading...

Alice W., Nanny in London

  • 17 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate) , Korean (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by alice

MESSAGE

Enthusiastic Babysitter

Hello! I am currently on a break from college as I realised the college courses I chose were not for me. I will be returning in September. Until then I have plenty of free time and I would like to use it prodctively. I live in a block of flats in which I have looked after my neighbours' children. I have also looked after many family friends' children. I am an animal lover and do not mind dogs, cats or any other pets.

Availability Alice

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Alice can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about alice

I briefly studied Media, English Literature and Sociology at A Levels. I have a passion for music, I enjoy singing and Drama. When the weather is nice, I like to go out skating and exploring parts of London I have never visited (my favourite so far being Kyoto Gardens). I also enjoy writing poetry and reading. I like to go on long walks and usually go alone. I think thank having a dog accompany me would be lovely :)

Location