Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Maria Eugenia B., Nanny in London

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Italian (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Argentinian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact maria eugenia
This profile is no longer available.

Doctor and Nanny

Hello i am Eugenia and i am looking to do extra hours babysitting, and weekends.
I am looking to,start ASAP. I am from argentina but i have EU passport, i also have CRB check. And another important thing is that im also a doctor, so i know about maternity nurse or health care ( i am validating my degree here and it will take me another 6 months or a year )
I have plenty of experience on looking after children, i have worked as a nanny in argentina and i also teach ballet to babys. (age 3 to 6) .
Let me know if you could be interested on my profile and i will send to you my cv and photos and we could arrange an interview. I am also available full time every day and i am able to provide references.

Availability Maria Eugenia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Maria Eugenia can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about maria eugenia

Hello I am a nanny and a doctor from Argentina, I have 27 years old and I have been working as a nanny while I was at university and now I have to do a lot of paperwork to revalidate my degree which will take me from 6 to 10 months , So I'm looking For a job as a nanny here in London. I have plenty of experience, I love children. I have EU passport as well. I have CRB check, FIRST AID and I did an internship into peadriatic care. I live in Fulham If you have any other inquiries don't hesitate on asking. Regards Eugenia

Location