This profile is no longer available.

Bella K., Nanny in London

  • 37 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Romanian (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Bella

Contact Bella
This profile is no longer available.

Dear family

Dear family,

My name is Bella Kovacs and I was born in Fagaras, Romania on 12 March 1981.

My nationality its hungarian, so my native language is hungarian, but I speek romanian too.

I think I had a great childhood and one of the most important things for me working with children is that I haven't forgotten how I felt like when I was a child.
My home town is small and quiet but for me is the best and favorite. I miss it when I'm far away and it's a great pleasure for me to come back after trips to other places. On the other hand, I am a real fidget and I like traveling very much. In my childhood I dreamed of a world tour.

When I finished high school I moved to Budapest, the capital of Hungary, whit my best friend and I lived there and work there for 13 year.My work was in office, like administrator.

I love Budapest, I have a lot of friends there, I love yoga and meditation and I am a big animal fun, when I had free time, I had a volunteery job in the zoo.

Now this is the second big change in my life, one month ago I moved here, in London because my aunt lives here and she told my a lot of good things about London.

So I decide that I want to learn english real good and save some money, after I can learn something again.

I don't have my own children yet . My family consists of my father, brother, sister and one wonderful beloved niece. I love them very much and I am not shy in expressing my love to them. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life, I am an optimist, I like being outdoors, walking and camping..

I like very much to spend my time with friends. Often we all together go to the country, picnic. Such enjoyable week-ends stick in our memory for a long time! My friends consider me a cheerful, frank and kind person.

Children usually like me, I think that they are the future, so we have so much to learn from them

Sincerely yours


Availability Bella

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Bella can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience