Loading...

Sarah K., Nanny in London

  • 23 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Irish
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sarah

MESSAGE

Childminder Available

CHILD MINDER / BABYSITTER AVAILABLE :

My name is Sarah and I am 23 years old. I am looking for part time work in the evenings and on Saturdays in the North West London area but willing to travel for the right person/family.

I am a young, fun, hard working and reliable person who loves working with children. English is my first language as I'm from Ireland and moved over here last year.

I am available Monday - Friday from 4/4:30ish onwards until late and available Saturdays (day and night).

I have level 6 in Early Years Education and have high experience in childcare working with 2 month old babies up to 13 years. I have worked with special needs children, In primary school environment, done work experience in nurseries and also went abroad to Germany to work in a montessori kindergarten for 3 months. I also have done lots of child minding in my spare time. I can provide references for all of the above childcare experiences.

I am currently working in a primary school in the Wembley area, doing one on one teaching assistant for a 5 year old girl who has autism, global delay disorder and epilepsy. Every day is a challenge so I feel like I have alot of experience dealing with children.

I have a DBS and a full clean driving licence.

If you are Interested or have any questions, feel free to contact me ????

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Sarah can help with

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Help with homework

  • Children with disabilities

    Housework

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Cooking

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Ironing

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 04-2012 To day

    I have been babysitting for Anna and her 2 children for the last 6 years. She currently has a 8 year old and a 5 year old but was babysitting for her while she had the second child.

Location