Loading...

Gillian T., Nanny in London

  • 19 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Gillian

MESSAGE

Childcare/ Babysitter

Hello Parents\Careers\Guardians. I am 19 years old and currently studying Primary Education with Design and Technology at Roehampton University. I studied English Literature, Philosophy and Sociology during my A levels. I enjoy doing a lot of outdoor activities e.g. i have completed my bronze and silver Duke of Edinburgh and i love indoor activities such as arts and crafts. If you have any pets it would not be a problem as i love animals (especially cats).

I would be the ideal baby sitter for you to choose as I am patient, friendly, creative, and have a bubbly personality. I enjoy working with young children as they keep me active and I enjoy caring for others. Coming from a big family, I have experience with baby sitting as I baby sit for my relatives and I also did voluntary work in Brocklebank Nursery in Earlsfield and was the class teacher at Winterbourne Nursery and Infant School in Thornton Heath and Hornsby House School in Balham. I have a DBS and First Aid Training with Safe Guarding. I live in Wandsworth but I wouldn't mind travelling out of my area.

I have completed my second year of university on the 25th May so i am currently free for the summer holidays everyday except Sundays and Wednesday evenings as i attend church. During term time (from september) this will change, as i will be completing my third year at university.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Availability Gillian

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location