Loading...

Anya B., Nanny in London

  • 38 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, other.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Fun and Attentive Babysitter Available!
I having been babysitting since I was sixteen and helped out at my aunts nurseries, during my summer holidays. I am now a mother one(2 year old) and I want to make my services available to other parents in need.

I am a graduate and a creative, so you child will be entertained.
Days available: 5 days a week, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, or a Saturday.
Hours: Between 7am - 8pm Night time-sometimes available.
I have had first aid training at school and parent & child class. Willing to get CRB checked.

Get in touch, you will be pleasantly pleased.

Availability Anya

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Anya can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.