Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Shante C., Nanny in London

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Shante
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitting Job

Hello my name is Shanté and i am looking for a part time job in baby sitting. I am a good baby sitter and have experience as for the last couple of years i have had to babysit my younger brothers and cousins and family friends. I am currently working for Royal Mail and finish at 2pm latest so available after that time

Availability Shante

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Shante can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Shante

I can do a lot of things and am interested in a lot of things so if needed to do something then i will I like/enjoy a lot of things. I am a creative and active person. I enjoy things like music, dance sports and science. I do things that require the use of my mind and creativity such as drawing, solving problems, dancing, engineering, working in many different subjects such as maths, science and English but also using my abilities to care for and look after different people. As well as being creative and doing things for other people I enjoy being myself. Being myself is the most important thing. I am a very happy and social person who is willing to complete tasks that are set for me. I like shopping, having/using advanced technology but also making sure that I am in the best condition as possible. I am a clean and organised person. I take extra care in caring for myself by partaking in many sports and activities

Location