Loading...

Adela M., Nanny in London

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting with a caring and loving heart!

Hey, I'm Adela! I'm a university student studying English and Media. I've been working with kids since I was 13 and I love it! I started watching my little cousins throughout them growing up so ever since age of 1 up to age of 10 and then began babysitting through kids of family friends. Over the last few years I worked as a lifeguard so it was still a job that was child oriented due to the sort of leisure centre that it was. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside but if not I like to initiate arts and crafts projects. In my free time I like to go to the gym, read and cook. I strive to provide a warm and fun environment and nurturing in all my babysitting jobs. I want the parents to experience a worry free time away from home.

Availability Adela

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Adela can help with

Newborn
Sick children
Cooking
Activities
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Newborn (under 6 months)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
I accept 15/30 hrs scheme
Arts and crafts

Professional Experience: some

Location

Approximative location.