Loading...

Kelli A., nanny in London

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter

Hi there!

I hope you're well and everyone is keeping safe?

As a bit of background I completed a degree in Finance back home in Northern Ireland, I worked as a financial consultant for 2 years and then I decided to take my career to the skies and I became cabin crew for Virgin Atlantic for the past 2.5 years!

During this time I have been doing part time nannying work while I was living back in Belfast and I have to say, it didn't even feel like work - I had the most fun!

I am by nature a fun, caring and nurturing person so nannying positions are perfect for me! I love working with babies and children and have plenty of past experience, where I can provide references when required.

I am fully first aid qualified and I have never even had as much as a speeding ticket - so I am able to get a full DBS check done!

Thanks so much for your time!

Kind regards,
Kelli

Availability Kelli

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kelli can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

References for Kelli

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 08-2016 Until 03-2020

    I have looked after Helene's baby Hayden regularly since he was born. He is now nearly 4 and I am have experience caring for him at all stages.

Location

Approximative location.