Loading...

Nadja F., Nanny in London

  • 18 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Finnish (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Nadja

MESSAGE

Babysitter

Hiya! My name's Nadja, I'm 18 years old and am taking a gap year before I proceed with my studies. I recently moved back to London after living in Finland for the past 9 years. I have three younger siblings (16, 9 & 6 years old) so I have experience with kids of all ages. I also babysat and nannied regularly for several families back in Finland. Being with kids brings me so much joy and I'm hoping to further my studies in childcare after my gap year. Please do get in touch if you're interested or have any further questions, I'd be more than happy to help. Thanks so much!

Best regards,
Nadja Forcythe-Reid

Availability Nadja

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Nadja can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 01-2017 Until 11-2017

    I nannied for this family a few times a week for several months. The kids are aged 6 and 9 and both became very important to me. It brought me so much joy working for this family and I'm so lucky to have been able to be a part of their life.

More about Nadja

I finished my basic studies in Finland and moved back to London for my gap year. During my gap year I'm working and pursuing my passion for music before I go back to school in the next academic year. I love reading, being outdoors, travelling and anything to do with photography and art. Working with kids has always been something I have loved to do and it brings me so much pleasure to be able to spend time with them and be someone they can depend on.

Location