Tiffany W., Nanny in London

  • 24 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes


Hello my name is Tiffany. I am currently a student studying an undergraduate degree. As a parent to a 4 year old I understand how it is hard finding someone to whos reliable and who you can trust with your child(ren) while your away enjoying free time or working so look no further Im here. I am trustworthy caring with a mothers natural instinct. I have 7 months professional experience in a nursery, i also have 10 years of personal experience frpm the age of 13 i have occasionally cared for my younger brother, younger family members and family friends children. I also have a 4 year old son of my own. I find comfort taking care of kids teaching them new things, expanding their minds for the future and most of all caring and nurturing them. I am creative which is my best quality so theres never a boring moment for kids when their around me.

If your ever in need of a babysitter, someone to pick your kids up from school (depending on area), in house support, or just someone to speak to, whether its a one off or regular rest assure I'll do my best to help.

I also do babysitting at my property where children are provided with food and snacks, a safe environment, lots of fun and entertainment overnight is also available

Any queries please feel free to send me a message and I'll do my best to assist

I also have a DBS registered with the online service

Speak soon

Availability Tiffany

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Tiffany can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 04-2017 To day

    Supporting individuals

More about Tiffany

Hello My name is Tiffany and i am 23 years old. I am currently a student studying an undergraduate degree in humanities and social science with a future prospect of becoming a teacher. I also work as a suppprt worker supporting individuals to live a fulfilled life. Im a very family orientated person so my hobbies and interest are things i enjoy dping with them for an example on weekends i take my son and my brother on outing such as to the cinema, bowling, parks.