Loading...

Tyana-Louise M., nanny in London

  • 25 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Tyana-Louise
MESSAGE

Babysitter available

To be a great carer you must expect the unexpected, each child is different and no two experiences shall be the same. What makes the job so exciting is engaging with these children, and discovering / enhancing skills personal skills all whilst doing what i love.

I am 25 years old and work as a seasonaire, i love traveling, cooking, arts and craft and overall being very active.

my hobbies include learning new languages, football and writing poetry from time to time; I am very bubbly and love working with children both in the UK and Europe.

Availability Tyana-Louise

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Tyana-Louise can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Tyana-Louise

I am 22 years old and love being active, cooking and learning new languages (Dutch and German) i do seasonaire work; i love to travel around to different countries learning about their culture and of course trying lots of different foods !I love football so i'm not afraid to get messy also i enjoy arts and crafts as well as music.

Location

Approximative location.