Loading...

Lisa B., Nanny in London

  • 21 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lisa

MESSAGE

Baby sitter full time

Dear,
My name is Lisa, i am from the South of France, Cassis. I am living with my parents and i am currently in third years of a business School, Kedge Business School in Marseille. I was in an internship in London, and I am currently living in London for indefinite duration.
My experience as a big sister gave me an ability to deal with childrenI easily. I would love to work with this family, it'll be a great experience for myself and I think that I could be useful for the family.
I have an experience for 4 years as a nanny, I think that i could bring a contribution to the family in a positive way.
You're looking for a person who can be able to take care to your children at any time and to contribute to the accomplishment of your children.
I am available ASAP and ready to bring you the help that you'll need.

Availability Lisa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Lisa can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location