Loading...

Timti B., Nanny in London

  • 24 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Cameroonian
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

I am a Cameroonian looking for a nanny job

Hello I am a high school graduate.hoping to take care with children because I am not schooling. I have experience for children care from my aunt family. Thanks

Availability Timti

Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Timti can help with

Cooking
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 02-2015 Until 09-2016

    I have almost two years working experience with a network communication company MTN as a mobile money agent ( it was a part time contract work). Besides I also did a three months internship in a micro financial institution. In addition I am a nail designer for over a year now

More about Timti

I am a very social girl who loves interacting with people,love sharing with others. I am a high school graduate plus a one year diploma studies in banking and finance. I have worked with a network communication company (MTN) as a mobile money agent. I also have an out of studies practical skills with nail designing. My hobbies are singing and dancing and others. I also have passion to be around children and other works

Location