Loading...

Hannah W., Nanny in London

  • 24 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Willing to volunteer during the Coronavirus situation
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Sign language (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Australian
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

24 y/o Australian with Au-pair & Babysitting experience

Hello!

I'm a 24 year old South Aussie currently living around the Clapham area.

I moved to London and became a Au-pair in December 2018 and looked after 2 children aged 6 & 7 for just over a year.

From 2011 - 2013 I volunteered at a special education school once a week and I have also had work experience at my local kindergarten back home and with the occasional baby sitting job.

I have worked in retail and customer service for over 8 years and definitely consider myself a people person.

I hold a bachelors degree in Business with Tourism and Event Management from the University of South Australia and have also studied Auslan (Australian Sign Language), this is quite similar to British Sign Language if you have a child who signs or if you would like me to teach your children a few signs.

I now do Office Temp work permanently but am struggling to find work with the current situations we are all facing.

Therefore, at the moment my hours are extremely flexible, please feel free to give me a call or message me.

Availability Hannah

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting
Willing to volunteer during the Coronavirus situation

Tasks that Hannah can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Activities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.