Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Valentine Y., Nanny in London

  • 22 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Valentine
This profile is no longer available.

21 years old French girl

Hello ! My name is Valentine Yemane. I'm 21 years old french girl who arrived in London last August.
In France, I was a summer camp animator since I was 16 and I worked in event management until last July. I came to London to improve my English.
I was au pair since August but now I think I have the experience to be a nanny.
I love children, I have a 4-year-old nephew of whom I took care since he was a baby several times a week, the weekends and during my holidays. It was a pleasure for me to work with children during I was au pair.
My qualities are patience and organization. My hobbies are cooking, running, dance, sing and traveling.
Currently, I finished with my family this week, so, I am available ASAP.

Availability Valentine

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Valentine can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location