Loading...

Rachael S., Nanny in Lochgelly

  • 17 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

My Introduction

Hello, I am from Lochgelly and i am very keen to get into a career with children i currently work at nationwide building society but i am looking to leave so i can start working with children my main goal is to become a nursery teacher, I have a lot of experience with children i used to be a teacher for the young ones at zodiac dance school and i regularly volunteer at lochgelly south nursery when i can, i also have two nieces of my own one being 4 and one is 1 i would be very keen to get into child care as i do have a passion for working with children thank you for reading!

Availability Rachael

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Rachael can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Rachael

I currently work at nationwide building society and am also a volunteer in lochgelly south nursery i am very interested in getting into a career with children.

Location