Loading...

Moe T., Nanny in Llandudno

  • 48 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Moe

Contact Moe
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am a kind, caring & patient person & I have a great sense of humour. I have a 13 yr old daughter who has taught me arts & crafts. I love being outdoors & discovering new things no matter how big or small. I work at a school in a behaviour unit with 4-7yr old children & no two days are the same.
I love cooking, painting, visits to the beach or watching a Disney movie on a rainy day.
I am a confident person who is very aware of the environment & know the importance of children & safety.
When I was 18 I travelled to Canada & was a nanny for 3 years. I hold a Early Childhood Education Certificate with honours from George brown College in Toronto, Canada. I remained in Toronto for 11years before returning to the UK. Throughout my career I have worked in nurseries, residential homes & a primary school at present.
I am flexible with days/evenings from July 18th as school closes till Sept 1st.

Availability Moe

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location