Loading...

Anna F., nanny in Liverpool

  • 33 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Anna
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Hello, my name is Anna Finch. I am a devoted mum to two children; Sam aged 5 ( currently in primary school) and Bella aged 20 months, currently at home but soon to be attending nursery. I live in south Liverpool with my fiancee and two children.

I have lots of childcare experience. My last post working in Alder Hey Childrens hospital ( child and adolescent mental health). I left this post to dedicate my time to my daughter at home, and my son starting school. I also have voluntary experience of working in two south Liverpool nursery's.

I am looking for part time work within a family setting, for a family with a busy lifestyle. I am willing to undertake any duties/tasks which will benefit the family and to be of good help, whilst interacting with your children. I feel and would like to be a valued member of your household.

I throughly enjoy art/craft work, outdoor adventures and home cooking. On a personal note, i enjoy cooking healthy and nutricious meals for my family, and involving the children in this process.

I consider myself to be a fun/active, bubbly and organised person. I am always ready for the next task family life can bring next, and thrive in this sometimes 'hectic' environment!

I hold a full clean driving licence and have a good sized family car. If you are interested in meeting with me, i am also willing to discuss any further requirements you or your family may have .

Kind Regards

Anna Finch.

Availability Anna

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.